Member Listing

Current Members

Browse through our current WIN members in the directory below.

Reset Filters
Alana Woman Of The Year
Alexandra Headshot
Amelie Dulas Headshot
Win Anne Fenske
Becky Zimmer
January Win Guest Speaker Bargains And Blessings
Belky Headshot Win
  • Willmar Area Community Foundation (WACF)
  • Community Engagement Coordinator
  • October 1, 2023
Beth - Headshot
Beth Wepplo
Betty Gubrud Programs
  • Hormel Foods
  • Manager – Foodservice Service Center
  • September 17, 2013
Bev Retzlaff
Brianna Kowalczyk
Carol Laumer
Casey Ilgen
Chris Carlson Win Headshot
Deb Paterson Win Headshot
Ardoff Debbie Headshot
  • Ridgewater College
  • Executive Assistant to the President
  • September 12, 2023
Heidi Burton
Hope Neisen
Win Ingrid
Jayme Win
Jean Headshot
Jennifer Ritz
Julie Asmus Membership
Karen Bovee
Win Kari
Kendra Peterson
Kristin Dresler
Kristine Photo
Lana Palmer
Linda Bahe
Lovold Win Picture
Lindsay Re Pic Cropped And Edited
Lisa Headshot
Lori Lockhart
  • Clara City Care Center
  • Infection Prevention/Wound Nurse
  • October 1, 2023
Marisa Headshot
  • Conway, Deuth & Schmiesing, PLLP CPAS & ADVISORS
  • Senior Governmental Accountant
  • November 10, 2022
Mary Headshot
Megan Merschman
Melissa Ball
Michelle M Win Headshot
Michelle Thissen Retake
  • Conway, Deuth & Schmiesing, PLLP CPAS & ADVISORS
  • Governmental Accountant
  • November 10, 2022
Monica Zent Win Headshot
Rochelle Summerville
Win Picture Rhea
Professional Photo Robin
  • Hormel Foods/Jennie-O Turkey Store
  • Corporate Recruiter
  • January 16, 2018
1 2
Scroll to Top